Research Progress Meetings at LBNL

RPM COMMITTEE: Alessandra Ciocio(Chair), Gred Aldering, Cheng-Ju Stephen Lin

Please forward all suggestions for future RPMs to the RPM Committee [This site includes links to information for speakers, dinner hosts, etc.] See RPM Scheduling for a list of all RPM's under consideration.

Table of Contents

Back to LBNL Physics Division Page

List of upcoming RPM's

Biplab Dey (INFN)
Date: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Time: 4:00 PM
Location: 50A-5132
Title: "Attacking the Standard Model via Heavy Quark Flavor Physics -- An Experimentalist's Point of View"

  • Return to Table of Contents

    Maintained by Troy Cortez